This feature allows staff to reverse a patient Check-In or Check-Out if the status was selected by mistake.
Undo Patient Check-In
- From the Dashboard, locate the patients appointment.
- Click the three-dot Actions menu on the far right side of the appointment.
- Click Undo Check-in.
- The patients check-in status will be removed and the Check In button will become available again.
Undo Patient Check-Out
- From the Dashboard, locate the patients appointment.
- Click the three-dot Actions menu on the far right side of the appointment.
- Click Undo Check-out.
- The patient will return to the checked-in status.





Post your comment on this topic.